Tire Rebates This Month (October 2026)
22 current tire rebates and in-store tire deals from 12 brands, side by side. Each one links to the official terms. US and Canadian offers are listed separately because they have different rules and currencies.
Every offer here was checked against the brand's or retailer's own page or official form on Oct 14, 2026. We publish only what the source says. Where a date wasn't shown, we say so. Terms change, so confirm on the official link before you buy.
Claim-only: Hankook. The purchase window has closed, but buyers who already qualify can still file before the deadline.
United States
| Official link | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BFGoodrich | 2026 BFGoodrich Fall Promotion Set of 4 new BFGoodrich passenger/LT tires (incl. HD Pro & Route Control) | $80 Visa Reward Card/Virtual Account | Sep 3, 2026 – Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Participating dealers | Open | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
| Bridgestone | 2026 Bridgestone US October (BSUSOCT26) Set of 4 Alenza, Blizzak, DriveGuard, Dueler, Ecopia, Potenza, Turanza, WeatherPeak, UltraWeather | $80 prepaid Mastercard; +$100 with CFNA card (max $180) | Oct 1, 2026 – Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 10, 2026 | Participating dealers | Open | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
| Bridgestone | Up to $200 in savings Set of 4 eligible Bridgestone or Firestone | $100 off instantly + $100 prepaid card with Firestone Credit Card | Not stated on source | Not stated on source | Firestone Complete Auto Care stores | Dates not stated | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
| Bridgestone | Bridgestone Prepaid Mastercard offer Set of 4 eligible Bridgestone | $80 prepaid Mastercard (Bridgestone set) | Not stated on source | Not stated on source | Firestone Complete Auto Care stores | Dates not stated | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
| Bridgestone | Deal Days: Bridgestone Turanza Set of 4 Bridgestone Turanza | $80 off instantly | Not stated on source | None (instant) | Tires Plus stores | Dates not stated | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
| Continental | Continental October exclusive Set of 4 Continental tires | $70 Visa prepaid; $140 with Big 3/Mr. Tire Synchrony card | Oct 1, 2026 – Oct 31, 2026 | Not stated on source | Big 3 Tire locations only | Open | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
| Cooper | Cooper rebate offer 265005 Set of 4: ProControl, TractionCommand, Cobra Instinct, Discoverer Stronghold AT, Road+Trail AT, Rugged Trek, others on form | $70 prepaid Mastercard | Sep 1, 2026 – Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Check official terms | Open | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
| Firestone | 2026 Firestone US October All Season (FSUSOCT2660) Set of 4 Firestone All Season or Pathway AS | $60 prepaid Mastercard; +$100 with CFNA card (max $160) | Oct 1, 2026 – Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 10, 2026 | Check official terms | Open | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
| Firestone | Firestone Special Offer Set of 4 Affinity AS, Destination, Firehawk, WeatherGrip | $70 prepaid Mastercard; +$100 with CFNA card | Oct 1, 2026 – Oct 31, 2026 | see FirestoneRewards.com (likely Nov 10, 2026; unconfirmed) | Tireway locations only | Open | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
| Firestone | Deal Days: Firestone All Season Set of 4 Firestone All Season | $80 off instantly + $100 prepaid card with Tires Plus Credit Card | Not stated on source | Not stated on source | Tires Plus stores | Dates not stated | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
| Firestone | $70 off Firestone Set of 4 Firestone Destination LE or Firehawk | $70 instant | Not stated on source | None (instant) | Firestone Complete Auto Care stores | Dates not stated | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
| Firestone | $60 off Firestone All Season Set of 4 Firestone All Season | $60 instant | Not stated on source | None (instant) | Firestone Complete Auto Care stores | Dates not stated | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
| Firestone Complete Auto Care / Tires Plus | SureDrive Buy 3 Get 1 Free SureDrive Touring A/S | 4th tire free | Not stated on source | None (instant) | Firestone Complete Auto Care / Tires Plus stores | Dates not stated | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
| General Tire | Get up to a $90 Rebate $90: G-MAX RS, Grabber APT, A/T X, H/T, HTS 60, X3. $70: AltiMAX 365 AW, AltiMAX Arctic 12/X, Grabber Arctic/LT/X, Grabber A/T Sport(-W) and others | $90 or $70 prepaid Mastercard; same amount again with General Tire Credit Card | Sep 1, 2026 – Oct 31, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 | Check official terms | Open | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
| Goodyear | Goodyear Credit Card bonus rebate Same tire lines as #7; Goodyear independent dealers & Tire & Service Network | Up to $200 back on tires with the Goodyear Credit Card; +$100 on $200+ service with the card | Sep 1, 2026 – Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Participating dealers | Open | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
| Goodyear | Goodyear fall rebate (offer 260035 per a dealer page) $100: Assurance WeatherReady 2, Eagle F1 All-Season, Wrangler Outbound AT, Wrangler DuraTrac RT; $80: Wrangler Steadfast HT, Vector 4Seasons Gen-3, Assurance MaxLife 2; $60: Assurance ComfortDrive | $100 / $80 / $60 prepaid Mastercard | Sep 1, 2026 – Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Check official terms | Open | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
| Hankook | Fall Savings in Full Swing Set of 4 eligible | $80 (Dynapro/Kinergy PT & XP/Weatherflex); $60 Laufenn XFit; $40 other Laufenn | Aug 1, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 (CLOSED to new purchases) | Oct 30, 2026 | Check official terms | Claim only | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
| Kumho | Kumho Consumer Rebate Set of 4 incl. Crugen GT Pro, Road Venture HT52 and others listed | $80 prepaid Mastercard | Sep 1, 2026 – Oct 31, 2026 | 30 days after Oct 31, 2026 | Belle Tire locations only | Open | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
| Michelin | 2026 Michelin Fall Promotion Set of 4 new Michelin passenger/LT tires (incl. Agilis); excludes warehouse clubs/Discount Tire/Big O (store-specific promos instead) | $80 Visa Reward Card/Virtual Account | Sep 3, 2026 – Nov 30, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Check official terms | Open | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
| Toyo | Toyo October rebate Set of 4 qualifying Toyo | Up to $100 prepaid card ($100 Open Country / Proxes lines; $60 Extensa A/S II & HP II; middle tiers on form not captured) | Oct 1, 2026 – Oct 31, 2026 | unknown (third-party says Nov 30, 2026) | Tire Pros locations only | Open | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
| Yokohama | Yokohama October exclusive Set of 4 Yokohama passenger/LT | $70 Visa prepaid; $140 with Big 3 Synchrony card | Oct 1, 2026 – Oct 31, 2026 | unknown (third-party summary says Nov 30, 2026; unverified) | Big 3 Tire locations only | Open | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
Canada
| Brand | Offer | Savings | Purchase dates | Claim deadline | Where valid | Status | Official link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Continental | Fall 2026 Consumer Rebates $110 SecureContact AW etc.; $100 WinterContact TS 830P/850P/860S/870P, VikingContact 7/8; $60 all other (excl. UltimateContact) | $110 / $100 / $60 prepaid Mastercard (CAD) | Sep 14, 2026 – Dec 6, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 | Check official terms | Open | Official terms Checked Oct 14, 2026 |
Rebate pages by brand
- BFGoodrich tire rebate
- Bridgestone tire rebate
- Continental tire rebate
- Cooper tire rebate
- Firestone tire rebate
- General Tire tire rebate
- Goodyear tire rebate
- Hankook tire rebate
- Kumho tire rebate
- Michelin tire rebate
- Toyo tire rebate
- Yokohama tire rebate
New to rebates? Read how tire rebates work for the common reasons claims get denied.